You are invited to support the work of the Tasmanian Theatre Company. When you donate to the TTC Patrons program you are investing in the development of Tasmanian theatre and Tasmanian artists. Your donation will help keep professional theatre alive and well in Tasmania.

Make your tax deductible donation below.


Saint $2500 or more
Jo Robertson, Mark & Noor Blumer, Michelle Warren, Anonymous

Angel $1500–$2499

Guardian $1000–$1499
Les and Lilian Barber, Kay Rodda, Graeme Bradfield, Rod Anderson, John & Diana Hooper

Hero $500–$999
David Day, Heather Rose, Malcolm Waters, Christine Wilson,
 Moya Deigan, Sue Westwood & Nick Richardson, Malcolm Waters
Judy Hebblethwaite, Elise Archer, Peter Choraziac, Lesley Somerville, James Anderson,

Star $250–$499
Anne Cordiner, Deborah Vaughan,  Anonymous, Catryna Bilyk, Jane Longhurst, Mike Gaffney, Bill & Lyn Lark


Correct at July 2017

TTC would also like to acknowledge the ongoing support of our wonderful volunteers.